Diocese of Corpus Christi, Texas



Our Lady of Corpus Christi

SOLT General Administration and Development
1200 Lantana Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78407
(361) 654-0054

Fr. Peter Marsalek, SOLT
General Priest Servant

Sr. Megan Mary Thibodeau, SOLT
General Sister Servant

Fr. John Gaffney, SOLT
General Procurator

Sr. Mary Mediatrix of All Grace, SOLT
Director of Development

Fr. Brady Williams, SOLT
Novice Servant, GPS Secretary

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Albers, SOLT
Sister Vocations Servant, GSS Secretary

Rosemary Houghton
General Office of the Laity

Sarah Kessler
Mission Advancement Assistant

SOLT American Region Administration

Fr. Jerry Drolshagan, SOLT
American Region Priest Servant

Sr. Maria Hela DelaPena
American Region Sister Servant

OLCC Retreat Center and Adoration Chapel


Fr. Samuel Medley, SOLT
OLCC Director

Fr. Jim Kelleher, SOLT
Adoration Chapel Director

Mona Lisa Biberstein
Facility Rental Coordinator

Sr. Maria Laudem Gloriae, SOLT
Retreat Coordinator

Our Lady of Corpus Christi Bookstore

Ada Segovia, Manager
Business Hours: 10-6 Monday-Saturday
Phone: (361) 289-0807
Email: ourladycc@gmail.com

St. Anthony Church

Fr. Gerry Sheehan, SOLT
204 Dunne Street
Robstown, Texas 78380

St. John Nepomucene

Fr. Mark Wheelan, SOLT
603 N. 1st Street
Robstown, Texas 78380

Christ the King Church

Fr. Williams Bakyil, SOLT
3423 Rojo Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78415

St. Joseph Church

Fr. Rogel Rosalinas, SOLT
710 S. 19th Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78465